Sponsors (be a Sponsor)

The Ely ArtWalk is dedicated to the creation, promotion, and appreciation of the arts and is made possible in part by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Arrowhead Regional Arts Council thanks to a legislative appropriation and an appropriation from the arts and cultural fund; a grant from the Donald G. Gardner Humanities Trust Fund; and the Ely Chamber of Commerce. Additional support comes from the Ely Winter Festival and the generosity of individuals in the community and area businesses.

Thank you to all sponsors, hosts and volunteers who have contributed to help stage this community event.


Essentia Health
Klun Law
Raven Words Press
The Art Corner
The Front Porch
Scott Anderson, DDS
Ely Chamber of Commerce
Lake Country Power
Arrowhead Regional Arts Council
Gardner Humanities Trust
Web Goddess LLC
Nancy Hernessma
Linda Lenich
Mary Setterholm
Linda Ganister
Karen McManus


Dayna Mase
Jim Beaty
Steve Voiles
Polly Carlson
Ted Golbuff
Christine Fredricksen
Jeanne Bouquin
Karen McManus
Mary Setterholm
John Bowe
Rosemary Shepherd
Linda Ganister
Nancy Hernesmaa
Dafne Caruso
Pam Davis
Ruth Pengal
Cassie Eggebraaten
Diane Thomson
Les Conrad
Kelly Chick
Sue Anderson
Mike and Kathy Brennan
Cecilia Rolando